Seven Densities of Consciousness According to the Law of One

In this video we discuss the Seven Densities of Consciousness according to the Law of One. In the Law of One material they posit that this octave of the creation has seven densities of consciousness that we evolve through. In this context density refers to the density of light/love or consciousness of a being or plane of existence. All individuated consciousness moves from first through seventh density in a cosmically long process of reincarnation and spiritual evolution. This process is sometimes called the science of reincarnation.

#lawofone #densities #reincarnation

Published by Zachary Adama

Zachary Adama is a mystic, spiritual guide, healer and teacher of the perennial wisdom tradition. Zachary is dedicated to helping others realize their true nature, birthright, and most essential reality. Bliss is your true nature. Peace is your birthright. Love is your most essential reality. We live in evolutionary and revolutionary times. We stand at the dawn of a new age, upon the threshold of a new earth. Both are being born through our own awakening hearts. Zachary shares a perspective that is both grounded and mystical, as well as ancient and ever new.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: