Twelve Chakras Explained

In this Twelve Chakras Explained video we discuss the anatomy of the ascended energy body and do ascended energy body activations. The ascended light body includes not only the seven traditional chakras, but additional energy centers that make up the 12 chakras of the ascended light body. This Twelve Chakras Activation activates and explains how each of the following ascended chakras operates and impacts our consciousness: Earth Star Chakra, Root Chakra, Sacral Chakra, Solar Plexus, Flower of Life, Heart Chakra, High Heart Chakra, Throat Chakra, Third Eye, Star Consciousness Chakra, Crown Chakra, and Godhead.

Toward the end of the video we also activate the traditional kundalini energy, ascended kundalini energy, bodily merkaba, and ascended merkaba.

Published by Zachary Adama

Zachary Adama is a mystic, spiritual guide, healer and teacher of the perennial wisdom tradition. Zachary is dedicated to helping others realize their true nature, birthright, and most essential reality. Bliss is your true nature. Peace is your birthright. Love is your most essential reality. We live in evolutionary and revolutionary times. We stand at the dawn of a new age, upon the threshold of a new earth. Both are being born through our own awakening hearts. Zachary shares a perspective that is both grounded and mystical, as well as ancient and ever new.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: